Student found her old class teacher as beggar on street…Story makes everyone cry

Aabha Gopan
Jan 20, 2023

--

The woman was a good Maths teacher from kerala (A state of India) One day her student saw her begging near Railway Station…. But I didn’t recognize properly… But as the student went and saw that she is her class teacher….. When she asked about her… She said my children left me after I retired and didn’t know about their living…. So she started begging infront of Railway Station….. Then the student cried, took her to her home, gave her a good dress to eat, and planned for her future living contacted every friend who studied with her…. And took her to a better place to live….. Own children left her… But the children whom she taught didn’t leave…. That is the greatness of Guru Shishya parampara (Relation between teacher and student). more….

--

--

Aabha Gopan

Loving human minds while changing my toddler's diaper.